Episodes 5-8 of Ordinary Girl!! Grab the popcorn!!

Episodes 5-8 of Ordinary Girl!! Grab the popcorn!!

Hey Everyone! If you’ve been tuning in for the last few weeks I’ve been releasing our Season of Ordinary Girl and here for your convenience I’ve got them all in one shot! You can watch 5 through 8 individually or if you want to catch up hit the playlist at the bottom! So grab some chocolate drizzled popcorn and Cabernet and start laughing!!!


Episode 5 “I’ll show you who’s Gay!!”



Episode 6 “I tried”



Episode 7 “Grood”


And our season finale!!

Epsiode 8 “I belong”



Or here’s the playlist of all 8 episodes for you for our first season!!!




Thanks for tuning in everyone!!!

Have a great week and remember you are great the way you are!!